News Alerts
The Board

Governing Documents

Annual Dues

Home Project Approval
    Exterior Paint


English Ivy


HOA Projects



Backflow Device Testing

Fire Sprinkler Head Recall

Neighborhood Resources

Photo Gallery
  The Board

The Abbey Road Homeowners Association Board of Directors is a board elected by the homeowners.  It is a volunteer board made up of current Abbey Road homeowners.  Consult the association's governing documents, namely the CC&Rs, Bylaws and Article of Incorporation, for more information about the association and the board.

To contact the HOA board, send e-mail to board/at/abbeyroadhoa/adot/org.

To send e-mail to the board or individual members, click on the link. Edit the e-mail address in the TO field, replace /at/ with the '@' sign, replace /adot/ with a '.' so that the e-mail address resembles someone@abbeyroadhoa.org

The current board members are:

President Neil Barnett
  e-mail: president/at/abbeyroadhoa/adot/org
Vice-President John Stilin
  email: vicepresident/at/abbeyroadhoa/adot/org
Secretary Maggie Xu
  e-mail: secretary/at/abbeyroadhoa/adot/org
Treasurer Joe Hatch
  e-mail: treasurer/at/abbeyroadhoa/adot/org
Board Members Neil Barnett, Joe Hatch, Art Pagnotta, Jim Palmquist, John Stilin, Maggie Xu
Architectural Committee Chair Kelly Sheffield
  e-mail: architecture/at/abbeyroadhoa/adot/org
Landscape Committee Chair Richard Quan Liu
  e-mail: landscape/at/abbeyroadhoa/adot/org

For normal mail the association address is:

Abbey Road Homeowners Association
17704 NE 105th Street
Redmond, WA 98052



Copyright � Abbey Road Homeowners Association 17704 NE 105th Street, Redmond, WA 98052